6,08 kWp system in Cologne

Point Blur_Aug252021_210416.jpg

Overview

In this system, we have installed a PV power of 6.08 kWp and a home manager.


All modules are interconnected in one line. With a slope of 36 ° and an orientation to the south (5 °), high energy yields of over 1,000 kWh / kWp are expected.  All modules are combined with performance optimizers for the purpose of increasing yield, monitoring and security aspects.

The calculated energy yield is approx. 6,100 kWh per year, amortization will be achieved after approx. 16 years. Additional costs such as the meter cabinet, the scaffolding and other ancillary work are of course taken into account. In this way, the PV system also refinances any pending renovation of the house electrical system.

 

Components:

- 320 Wp glass-glass modules from Solarwatt  

- Tigo TS4-AO optimizers

- Altec mounting system


 

IMG_20210826_162326.jpg

Technology

The power and data cables were led under the roof cladding into the cellar via conduits and UV-resistant cable ducts.

The house connection wall with the installed inverter is located here. To accommodate all components and to comply with relevant standards and safety requirements, the customer's meter cabinet was also completely renovated and adapted to the current state of the art.

Other components attached to the wall are the DC surge protection and the box for controlling the Tigo optimizers.

 

Components:

- Sunny Tripower 6.0

- Tigo CCA

- DC overvoltage protection

6,08 kWp Anlage in Köln

Point Blur_Aug252021_210416.jpg

Überblick

Bei dieser Anlage haben wir eine eine PV-Leistung von 6,08 kWp sowie einen Home-Manager installiert.


Alle Module sind in einem Strang miteinander verschaltet. Bei einer Neigung von 36° und einer Ausrichtung nach Süden (5°) werden hohe Energieerträge von über 1.000 kWh/kWp prognostiziert. Alle Module sind Zwecks Ertragssteigerung, Monitoring und Sicherheitsaspekten mit Leistungsoptimierern kombiniert.

Der berechnete Energieertrag beträgt ca. 6.100 kWh pro Jahr, die Amortisation wird nach ca. 16 Jahren erreicht. Zusätzliche Kostenpunkte wie der Zählerschrank, das Gerüst und andere Nebenarbeiten sind selbstverständlich berücksichtigt. Somit refinanziert die PV-Anlage auch ohnehin anstehende Sanierungen der Haus-Elektrik.

 

Komponenten:

- 320 Wp Glas-Glas-Module von Solarwatt 

- Tigo TS4-A-O Optimierer

- Altec Montagesystem


 

IMG_20210826_162326.jpg

Technik

Über Leerrohre, sowie UV-beständige Kabelkanäle wurden die Strom- und Datenkabel unter der Dachhaut in den Keller geführt.

Hier befindet sich die Hausanschlusswand mit dem verbauten Wechselrichter. Zur Unterbringung aller Komponenten und Einhaltung relevanter Normen und Sicherheitsanforderungen wurde beim Kunden ebenfalls der Zählerschrank komplett saniert und an den aktuellen Stand der Technik angepasst.

Weitere an der Wand angebrachte Komponenten sind der DC-Überspannungsschutz sowie die Box zur Steuerung der Optimierer von Tigo.

 

Komponenten:

- Sunny Tripower 6.0

- Tigo CCA

- DC Überspannungsschutz